29 november 2016

How do I deal with this?
What is it that you want from me?
I want to be cool about this but it’s hurting me. What about my happiness? Shouldn’t I be wanted fully? Do I give up my idea of love to make you happy? What about mine?

What do I want? What do I want? I keep asking myself that. Is having half of you enough? Do I want you to be in my life so much that I can except that I can only satisfy half of you?

What do I want? What is it? Could I be happy? Or is this going to tear me apart! Am I going to crumble. How will it feel when I am waiting for you at home?

Can I have more? Do I want more? What do I want? How will I start? How would I feel being with someone else? Or do I need to be faithful while your out having fun and I’m dying a little bit inside.

But what do you want? What do you want? Have you thought about what your asking me? Will it make you happy? Will it tear us apart?

How do I start over? How would I be without you? What do I want? What do I want?

Half of you? Or a whole of someone else? Could I ever love someone the way I love you? What do I want, what do I WANT?

I keep saying this. What do I WANT? But really as always it’s about you. What do you want? How do I make you happy? I’ll wait around you? But who is working around me?

Shouldn’t I have someone who loves me and my body? Shouldn’t I have someone who I can satisfy fully.

What THE FUCK do I WANT????!!?

Is half of you better than none of you?

Please someone help me from drowning in this.
What are your feelings? How does it make you feel? What are your fantasies? When does it come about?

What do you think you want?

Leave a Reply

