13 December 2016

Sometimes I wish I never walked into that house party. And then I don’t.

Sometimes I wish I was a boy just so you would want me more. And then I don’t.

Sometimes I wish you weren’t like this. But then I don’t.

Sometimes I wish I had walked away the first, second or anytime. Then I don’t.

Sometimes I wish I never fell in love with you. And then I don’t.

I don’t wish to not have met you because I would not be who I am today. I don’t wish to be a boy because I love my body and who I am. I don’t wish you were different because that who I fell in love with. I don’t wish to have walked away from you because I became me with you. And I don’t wish to not love you because loving you taught me to be a better person.

But then I wish none of this happened. But then I don’t.

I just wish Love was enough. But Iv realised even though you love someone’s soul it’s all about the outside. It will always be about the outside.

I wish I wanted to change I wish I could change. But then I don’t!

I don’t

Leave a Reply

