23 January 2017 Meeting you

Meeting you has helped me more than anyone can imagine.
You were there when I needed reassurance about myself. You were a friend that was a stranger. You helped me realise things I had never realised. You let me experience things without questioning me. And you never judged my insecurities or inexperience. I thank you for that. You gave me so much in such a short amount of time. You let me learn about myself.

You are slowly helping me mend my broken heart. But I am worried you may end up being the person that may rip it apart again.

Leave a Reply

