26 February 2017

I know and I don’t want him back but I am hurting for my wasted years and the life I was finally happy about. I know I’ll be happier without him and my life will become something that I love and want. But right now I don’t know what I want and I feel so very alone in a country with no family.

I think that is what is hard. Serg was my family and now I feel that I dont have that any more And I know I have amazing friends but everyone either has family or a partner their for them. I just worry about later when it’s holidays or birthdays and I have no one here for that.

I feel like Serg abandoned me. He was supposed to love Me for ever and his lies to himself and me has cost us both so much.

Leave a Reply

