10 May 2017 Relationship Anxiety

My anxiety is killing me.
Making me into a crazy person. I don’t trust.

I don’t trust people will leave me or play me. I don’t trust that your going to want to stay. I don’t trust you won’t want more than me.

Why do I feel that people will always find a way to hurt me. Why can’t they just love me and that be enough for me.

I am scared I let you in. You have the potential to hurt me… I never let that happen untill now. I am scared that I have fucked up my own power and protection.

Fuck….
Fuck I feel like the weight is trying to drown me.

Leave a Reply

